2022 Sculpture Network Artists

Announcing the 2022 Sculpture Network Artists

We are excited to share with you the 25 artists taking part in the 2022 Sculpture Network. We worked with the artist Tai Shani and the Yorkshire Sculpture International partnership curators to choose this year’s cohort, and are delighted that these are based in places across Yorkshire including Bradford, Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Sheffield, Wakefield and York.  

The artists are Abbey Corbin, alabamathirteen, Amelia Frances Wood, Beth Waite, Bijan Amini-Alavijeh, Cat Scott, Charlotte Cullen, Charlotte Dawson, Emily Binks, Fernanda Cortes, Ian Jackson, Jack Pell, K Walker, Kedisha Coakley, Lily Lavorato, Melissa Burntown, Oliver Getley, Paula McCloskey, Rachael Colley, Sam Metz, Sarah Roberts, Seiko Kinoshita, Stella Barak, Thomas Griffiths and Will Hughes.

Over the next four months these artists will be taking part in workshops, discussion groups and professional development sessions with artists and curators from across the UK and internationally. We will shape the programme together with the artists and are really looking forward to meeting them and to introducing these artists to you over the coming weeks and months. Please stay tuned to our social media channels for updates.

Click here to find out more about the 2022 Sculpture Network artists. 

2022 Sculpture Network Artists (PDF)

17 March 2022

Join our mailing list

Back to top